Besharam Bewaffa: Divya Khosla Kumar Stars In Jaani And B Praak's New Song

Besharam Bewaffa will be coordinated by Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru

With verses by Jaani and music by B Praak, Pachtaoge delivered a year ago got more than 500 million perspectives across YouTube and keeps on excess quite possibly the most adored tunes ever.

Despite the fact that they have teamed up on a few melodies, B Praak and Jaani are set to bring back another exceptional misfortune tune Besharam Bewaffa highlighting the capable Divya Khosla Kumar.

Divya Khosla Kumar's Besharam Bewaffa cuts a way to bring extreme grievousness tunes that make a benchmark in the autonomous music scene.

The hard-hitting Besharam Bewaffa will be a gracefully extreme melody by the hit writer lyricist jodi, who've conveyed the absolute greatest chartbusters inside the enthusiastic shock music space.

This will be Divya's first miserable and melancholic tune coordinated by Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru. The tune is scheduled to deliver on November 30.

Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts